Ihmiset

Tutustu tiimiimme

 

Tero Siltanen
toimitusjohtaja
tero@bravogourmet.fi
050 370 9209

Kjell Kvarnström
myynti
kjell@bravogourmet.fi
050 462 2291

Nontapun Pitkänen
myynti
pai@bravogourmet.fi
050 533 7718

Jukka Kuitunen
myynti
jukka@bravogourmet.fi
046 923 1400

Tuomo Ryhänen
logistiikkapäällikkö
tuomo@bravogourmet.fi

Emil Ellonen
logistiikka
emil@bravogourmet.fi
 

Oskari Muona
logistiikka
oskari@bravogourmet.fi

 

 

Hallitus

Aki Peltola
Email

Tero Siltanen
Email

Markus Siltanen
Email

Mikko Kärkkäinen
Email

Juha Nurmi
Email