In English

Quality products for RESTAURANTS and RETAILERS

BRAVO Gourmet Oy was founded in 2012 to provide quality ingredients to restaurants and retailers in Finland.

Our product offer includes - but is not limited to - meat, fish, seafood, cheese, cold cuts and specialty products.

Suppliers

We are always interested in new quality products and you can contact us by form or email.

Clients

You find our contact details scrolling down.

 

Tero Siltanen 
CEO
+358-50 370 9209
tero.siltanen@bravogourmet.fi
BRAVO Gourmet Oy

Get in touch

Name (required)

Phone (required)

E-Mail (required)

Message (required)


I agree that my information will be stored in the sales and marketing register for possible contact. Read Privacy policy.
 

 

Information and contacts

Orders:
bravogourmet@bravogourmet.fi

ALL DELIVERY DOCUMENTATION only to this address:
warehouse@bravogourmet.fi

Bravo Gourmet OY
Business id: FI-24782561

Invoicing:
invoicing@bravogourmet.fi

 

Key Contacts

Tero Siltanen
CEO, sales
tero@bravogourmet.fi
050 370 9209

Kjell Kvarnström
sales
kjell@bravogourmet.fi
050 462 2291

Nontapun Pitkänen
sales
pai@bravogourmet.fi
050 533 7718

Jukka Kuitunen
sales
jukka@bravogourmet.fi
046 923 1400

Tuomo Ryhänen
logistics manager
tuomo@bravogourmet.fi

Emil Ellonen
logistics
emil@bravogourmet.fi
 

Oskari Muona
logistics
oskari@bravogourmet.fi

Board

Aki Peltola
Email

Tero Siltanen
Email

Markus Siltanen
Email

Mikko Kärkkäinen
Email

Juha Nurmi
Email